2024 VADMO Leadership

Paige Read, President
Culpeper Tourism & Economic Development 
pread@culpeperva.gov

Sheryl Wagner, Immediate Past President & Treasurer
Visit Lexington
swagner@lexingtonvirginia.com

Justin Kerns, VP - President Elect
Winchester-Frederick County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Justin.Kerns@visitwinchesterva.com

Judy Hare Winslow, At-Large
Smithfield & Isle of Wight Tourism
jwinslow@isleofwightus.net

Mary L. Fugere, At-Large
Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau 
mary@hamptoncvb.com

mailto:swagner@lexingtonvirginia.com

Jo Diedrich, Allied Representative
Leisure Publishing

jdiedrich@leisurepublishing.com


Theresa Earles, Awards & Recognition
Suffolk Tourism
tearles@suffolkva.us

Katie Conner, VTC Representative
Virginia Tourism Corporation
kconner@virginia.org

Bruce Newton, VP of Tourism
Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau
bnewton@hamptoncvb.com


Available Post: Legislative Committee

Available Post: Membership Committee

Available Post: Education Committee



 

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, 7330 Staples Mill Rd. - Box #364, Richmond, Virginia 23228
Email: vadmo@associationbuilders.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software